Craftsmanship Committee

The Craftsmanship Committee is comprised of  judges whose expertise encompasses all areas of commercial construction. Over the course of three days, the Committee performs on-site inspections of each project nominated and determines the top 20 award winning craftsmen.

Chair: Jeff Downs, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Co., Inc.

Craftsmanship Committee
Jason Berry, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
Cory Colassard, Spears/Votta & Associates, Inc.
Lou Cookus, DEL Electric
Daniel Fischer, J. F. Fischer, Inc.
Andrew Gisriel, Consolidated Insurance + Risk Management
Keith Kregecz, Henry J. Knott Masonry
Dick Magnani, Whitney, Bailey, Cox & Magnani
Robert Morelock, Site Resources
Cecelia Morier, Johns Hopkins University
Corey Nees, ECS Mid-Atlantic
Emily Philpot, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
John Sargent, Mahogany, Inc.
Christopher Standish, Geo-Technology Associates, Inc.
Kirk Sylvester, Worcester Eisenbrandt, Inc.
Bob Tarte, Gray & Son, Inc.
Wayne Temple, Oak Contracting, LLC