Networking Events

The Building Congress & Exchange creates unique opportunities for members to connect with industry colleagues, showcase their companies and promote their business to a diverse audience.

Events

2019

Shrimp & Bull Roast 
Friday, January 25, 2019
6:00pm – 10:00pm
Timonium Fairgrounds

Winter Networking Event 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
5:00pm – 7:00pm

March Networking Event
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
5:00pm – 7:00pm

Spring Networking Event
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:00pm – 7:00pm

Construction Industry Expo
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
2:00pm – 5:00pm
Delta Marriott Hunt Valley

Spring Golf
Monday, May 6, 2019
Hillendale Country Club

Summer Social
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
5:00pm – 7:00pm
Full Tilt Brewing

Crab Feast
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
5:00pm – 7:30pm
Baltimore Museum of Industry

Industry Night on the Terrace

Thursday, September 12, 2019
5:30pm
MCA of Maryland

BC&E Foundation Gala
Saturday, September 28, 2019
7:00pm
The Hippodrome Theatre

Craftsmanship Awards
Thursday, November 7, 2019
5:00pm
The Winslow Parker Metal Building

BC&E Holiday Party & Annual Meeting
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
5:00pm – 7:00pm
Citron