Networking Events

The Building Congress & Exchange creates unique opportunities for members to connect with industry colleagues, showcase their companies and promote their business to a diverse audience.

Events

2020

Shrimp & Bull Roast 
Friday, January 24, 2020
6:00pm – 10:00pm
Timonium Fairgrounds

Winter Networking Event 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
5:00pm – 7:00pm

March Networking Event
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
5:00pm – 7:00pm

Construction Industry Expo
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
2:00pm – 5:00pm
Delta Marriott Hunt Valley

Spring Golf
Monday, May 11, 2020
Hillendale Country Club

Summer Social
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
5:00pm – 7:00pm
Full Tilt Brewing

Crab Feast
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
5:00pm – 7:30pm
Baltimore Museum of Industry

Industry Night on the Terrace

Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:30pm
MCA of Maryland

BC&E Foundation Gala
Saturday, September 26, 2020
7:00pm

October Networking Event
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
5:00pm – 7:00pm

Craftsmanship Awards
Thursday, November 5, 2020
5:00pm
The Winslow Parker Metal Building

BC&E Holiday Party & Annual Meeting
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
5:00pm – 7:00pm